Contact

General

info@nbyo-ojnb.com

PO Box 1617

Moncton, NB

E1C 9X4

President & CEO

Ken MacLeod
Phone: (506) 961-1530
Email: kmacleod@nbyo-ojnb.com

P.O. Box 1617, Moncton NB, E1C 9X4

Chief Administration Officer

Chris Evans

Phone: (506) 343-0333

Email: cevans@nbyo-ojnb.com

P.O. Box 1617, Moncton NB, E1C 9X4

Chief Operating Officer

Don Matheson
Phone: (506) 866-7920
Email: drmatheson@nbyo-ojnb.com

P.O. Box 1617, Moncton NB, E1C 9X4

Music Director and Conductor

Antonio Delgado
Phone: (506) 229-4985
Email: tonydelgado@nbyo-ojnb.com

Business Manager and Development Officer

Mary Williams
Phone: (506) 854-9949
Email: marywilliams@nbyo-ojnb.com

Director of Marketing & Communications

Mariam Mesbah

Phone: (506) 875-3611

Email: mmesbah@nbyo-ojnb.com

Director of Community Engagement

Jim Tranquilla 

Phone: (604) 787-8332

Email: jtranquilla@nbyo-ojnb.com

NBYO Orchestra Manager

Gabrielle Carruthers
Phone: (506) 229-4918
Email: gcarruthers@nbyo-ojnb.com

MYO Orchestra Manager

Allain Arseneau

Email: a.arseneau@nbyo-ojnb.com

Saint John Youth Orchestra Manger

Jon Fisher

Phone: (506) 721-4355

Email: jfisher@nbyo-ojnb.com 

Tutta Musica Orchestra Executive Manager

Jim Tranquilla
Phone: (604) 787-8332
Email: jtranquilla@nbyo-ojnb.com

Centre Director - Sistema NB Moncton

Jonathan Astley

Phone: (506) 387-7201

Email: jastley@nbyo-ojnb.com 

Sistema NB Moncton Centre, 211 Mill Road, Moncton, NB E1A 4A7

PO Box 1617, Moncton, NB, E1C 9X4

Centre Director - Sistema NB Saint John

Rachel Kidd

Phone: (506) 696-8923

Email: rkidd@nbyo-ojnb.com

Millidgeville North School -- 500 Woodward Avenue, Saint John, NB

Centre Director - Sistema NB Richibucto & Elsipogtog First Nation

Swan Serna

Phone: (506) 523-0996

Email: sserna@nbyo-ojnb.com

École Soleil Levant, 45, rue Morgan, Richibucto N.-B.

Elsipogtog School, 356 Big Cove Rd, Elsipogtog First Nation, NB

 

Centre Director - Sistema NB Edmundston

Sébastien Sirois

Phone: (506) 253-2739

Email: ssirois@nbyo-ojnb.com

Cité des Jeunes A.-M.-Sormany, 300 Martin Street, Edmundston, NB E3V 2N5

Centre Director - Sistema NB Miramichi

Carlos Armao 

Phone: (506) 227-0761 

Email: carmao@nbyo-ojnb.com

King Street Elementary, 81 King St, Miramichi, NB E1N 2N5

Centre Director - Sistema NB Hillsborough

Sara Liptay

Phone: (506) 232-4796

Email: sliptay@nbyo-ojnb.com

Hillsborough Elementary School, 31 School Lane, Hillsborough, NB  E4H 3B8

Centre Director - Sistema NB Fredericton

Victor Vivas

Phone: (506) 230-2128

Email: vvivas@nbyo-ojnb.com

Gibson-Neill Memorial Elementary School, 67 Wyngate Drive, Fredericton, NB E3A 6G1

Centre Director - Sistema NB Tracadie

Seán O'Brien

Phone: (506) 888-3752

Email: sobrien@nbyo-ojnb.com

Polyvalente W.-A. Losier 585 Rue de l'Église, Tracadie-Sheila, NB E1X 1G5