Contact

President & CEO

Ken MacLeod
Phone: (506) 961-1530
Email: kmacleod@nbyo-ojnb.com

Chief Administration Officer

Chris Evans

Phone: (506) 343-0333

Email: cevans@nbyo-ojnb.com

P.O. Box 1617, Moncton, NB  E1C 9X4

211 Mill Road, Moncton, NB  E1A 4A7

Chief Operating Officer

Don Matheson
Phone: (506) 866-7920
Email: drmatheson@nbyo-ojnb.com

Music Director and Conductor

Antonio Delgado
Phone: (506) 229-4985
Email: tonydelgado@nbyo-ojnb.com

Business Manager and Development Officer

Mary Williams
Phone: (506) 854-9949
Email: marywilliams@nbyo-ojnb.com

NBYO Orchestra Manager

Kim Shields
Phone: (506) 229-4918
Email: kshields@nbyo-ojnb.com

MYO Orchestra Manager

Danièle Jones

Phone: (506) 387-7201
Email:  djones@nbyo-ojnb.com 

P.O. Box 1617, Moncton, NB  E1C 9X4

211 Mill Road, Moncton, NB  E1A 4A7

Tutta Musica Manager

David Scott

Phone: (506) 381-5848
Email: dscott@nbyo-ojnb.com

P.O. Box 1617, Moncton, NB, E1C 9X4

211 Mill Road, Moncton, NB  E1A 4A7

Centre Director - Sistema NB Moncton

Chelsey Hiebert

Phone: (506) 387-7201
Email: chiebert@nbyo-ojnb.com

PO Box 1617, Moncton, NB, E1C 9X4

211 Mill Road, Moncton, NB E1A 4A7

Centre Director - Sistema NB Saint John

Aaron McFarlane
Phone: (506) 696-8923
Email: amcfarlane@nbyo-ojnb.com

Millidgeville North School -- 500 Woodward Avenue, Saint John, NB

Centre Director - Sistema NB Richibucto

Swan Serna
Phone: (506) 523-0996
Email: sserna@nbyo-ojnb.com

École Soleil Levant, 45, rue Morgan, Richibucto N.-B.

Centre Director - Sistema NB Tobique

Dave Halpine
Phone: (506) 273-5454
Email: dhalpine@nbyo-ojnb.com

Mah-Sos School, Tobique First Nation

Centre Director - Sistema NB Hillsborough

Sara Liptay

Phone: (506) 232-4796
Email: sliptay@nbyo-ojnb.com

31 School Lane, Hillsborough, NB  E4H 3B8

General Email