New Brunswick Youth Orchestra
Hear. The Future.

Contact

President & CEO

Ken MacLeod
Phone: (506) 961-1530
Email: kmacleod@nbyo-ojnb.com

Chief Operating Officer

Don Matheson
Phone: (506) 866-7920
Email: drmatheson@nbyo-ojnb.com

Music Director and Conductor

Antonio Delgado
Phone: (506) 229-4985
Email: tonydelgado@nbyo-ojnb.com

Business Manager

Mary Williams
Phone: (506) 854-9949
Email: marywilliams@nbyo-ojnb.com

NBYO Orchestra Manager

Kim Shields
Phone: (506) 229-4918
Email: kshields@nbyo-ojnb.com

MYO Orchestra Manager

Catherine Gagné
Phone: (506) 850-3887
Email:  cgagne@nbyo-ojnb.com

Centre Director - Sistema NB Moncton

Chelsey Hiebert

PO Box 1617, Moncton, NB, E1C 9X4
Phone: (506) 387-7201
Email: chiebert@nbyo-ojnb.com

Queen Elizabeth School--31 Lynch Street, Moncton, NB
and
Edith Cavell School--125 Park Street, Moncton, NB

Centre Director - Sistema NB Saint John

Aaron McFarlane
Phone: (506) 696-8923
Email: amcfarlane@nbyo-ojnb.com

Millidgeville North School -- 500 Woodward Avenue, Saint John, NB

Centre Director - Sistema NB Richibucto

Swan Serna
Phone: (506) 523-0996
Email: sserna@nbyo-ojnb.com

École Soleil Levant, 45, rue Morgan, Richibucto N.-B.

Centre Director - Sistema NB Tobique

Dave Halpine
Phone: (506) 273-5454
Email: dhalpine@nbyo-ojnb.com

Mah-Sos School, Tobique First Nation

Tutta Musica Manager

Nicolas Tremblay
Phone: (506) 874-3881
Email: ntremblay@nbyo-ojnb.com

General Email